Areas of Expertise

Areas of Expertise

A little about me!

As a soon-to-be Pennsylvania State University graduate, I thought creating this website would provide great insight about myself, especially to potential recruiters, clients, friends, and even family. Besides my work, education, and experience that can be located on the tabs above, I also thought I would talk about some off my personal interests, hobbies, and my general lifestyle. 

I as well happen to be a full-time student athlete for Penn State, as a member of their women’s bowling team. As a Division 3 athlete, this has helped me extensively with my time-management skills, and teamwork. It’s been an experience that I’m extremely grateful for! My playing time was certainly limited by COVID-19, but I’m excited to finish my season this year with the team now that we are able to compete again

bridgette is preparing to throw a bowling ball
Photo credits to Penn State, taken in 2020.

Where I am Relocating/Open to Work:

Relocating upon graduating in May 2022. Anywhere within the Maryland area, as shown below. Also open to commute as well to Washington, DC, and parts of Delaware for the right company. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me for a conversation.

Where I Operate my Business:

I operate out of Erie, Pennsylvania where I currently am a student at Penn State, but my clients range anywhere from Erie to Pittsburgh, while also in New York, Virginia, and even Alaska!

Where I was Born & Raised:

I was born and raised in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania where I attended the Pittsburgh Public School system all of my life. I grew up in the neighborhood Brookline and moved to Erie in 2018. It was the best decision of my life!